Select language, opens an overlay

Cover of Snow

A Novel
Title rated 2.85 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2013, Available.
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2013, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD
Jenny Milchman’s Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard.


Waking up one wintry morning in her old farmhouse nestled in the Adirondack Mountains of New York, Nora Hamilton instantly knows…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title