I like to read about things you're not sup...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

59 Lists

JCLBeckyC

 Recent Activity

j
JCLBeckyC added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 11 2019
Findaway World LlcDarius doesn't think he'll ever be enough, in America or in Iran. Hilarious and heartbreaking, this unforgettable debut introduces a brilliant new voice in contemporary YA.Darius Kellner speaks better Klingon than Farsi, and he...
j
JCLBeckyC moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 11 2019
Baker & TaylorAn author-preferred edition of the story of Richard Mayhew, who discovers an alternate city beneath London, reconciles inconsistencies between the U.S. and U.K. versions, reinstates previously cut scenes, and incorporates the...
j
JCLBeckyC rated a title Jun 11 2019
JCLBeckyC's rating
j
JCLBeckyC liked a list Jun 03 2019
General Recommendations

LGBTQ Cannon

"Benchmark, classic non-fiction and fiction LGBTQ books."
j
JCLBeckyC made a comment May 28 2019
"Fast-paced murder mystery set in an asylum for (mostly) girls who are forced to grow up in the real world after getting kicked out of the magical worlds they entered as young, open-eyed girls in the tradition of Alice, Dorothy, and Wendy. Excellen..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top