Completed Shelf: Recently Added

303dog

 Recent Activity

3
303dog moved a title to their Completed shelf Sep 21 2020
The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room was Martha Stewart. The basement was Legos--and blood. For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he...
3
303dog moved a title to their Completed shelf Sep 19 2020
Four years after she set sail from England, leaving everything she most loved behind, Maisie Dobbs at last returns, only to find herself in a dangerous place... In Jacqueline Winspear-s powerful story of political intrigue and personal tragedy, a...
3
303dog added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020
The heroine of Kristin Gore's bestselling inside-the-beltway romp Sammy's hill returns, and this time the laughs are richer and the stakes are higher--at home and in the house (the White House, that is). Samantha Joyce is many things: Health care...
3
303dog added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020
A deliciously funny debut novel. Helen has been having an affair with a family man named Matthew, who also happens to be her boss. Just when she decides to drop him and get on with her life, she opens the door to find Matthew on her doorstep. He...
3
303dog added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020
For fans of The Nanny Diaries and Sophie Kinsella comes a whip-smart and deliciously funny debut novel about Kate, a young woman unexpectedly thrust into the cutthroat world of New York City private school admissions as she attempts to understand...
[]
[]
To Top