Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Whipping Boy
Whipping Boy
Whipping Boy The Forty-year Search for My Twelve-year-old Bully By Kurzweil, Allen
Book - 2015 | First edition Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2016
Nominees: Allen Kurzeil
Biography K967w and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.5.0 Last updated 2022/01/19 10:15
To Top