Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Push
Book - 2021 Winner, First Novel, 2022
Nominees: Ashley Audrain
Fiction Aud and more…
Available in some locations
Under an Outlaw Moon
eBook - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: Dietrich Kalteis
The Finder
The Finder
The Finder
Book Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Will Ferguson
The Transaction
The Transaction
The Transaction
Book Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Gugliemo D'Izza
Book - 2020 | First U.S.edition Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
Fiction Chr and more…
Available in some locations
Nobody Move
eBook - 2019 Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Cobra Clutch
eBook - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Full Curl
eBook - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 | First edition Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Mystery Rob and more…
Available in some locations
1-10 of 75 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top